Upcoming Events

Contact the studio if you have any questions regarding any of these courses, or if there are any other courses you would like to see offered at the Pure Life Yoga studio.

When you book you will be redirected to our booking site, powered by Omnify.  You will be prompted to login or create an account before you are able to book your ticket.  Once your account is created you will be able to easily register for any other events in the future.

There are currently no upcoming events. Please check back for updates.

 

Past Events

Krishna_Hutt Yoga.jpg

Monthly chanting & kirtan

2nd Friday of every month 6:30pm-7:30pm
Koha or free entry; all proceeds to Yoga Education in Prisons Trust


AdobeStock_115398096.jpeg

Yoga foundations workshop

Saturday 16 February 2019, 1:00 - 4:00pm


AdobeStock_115398096_Blonde women on green mat_Reduced-Size.gif

Yoga foundations workshop

Saturday 10 November 2018, 1:00 - 4:00pm


AdobeStock_135280370.jpeg

Meditation Foundations workshop

Saturday 29 September 2018, 1:00 - 3:30pm


AdobeStock_144091968_Pranayama woman.jpeg

Pranayama Foundations Workshop

Saturday 1 September 2018, 1:00 - 3:00pm


Curvy Yoga_YogaOne_Jul18_brightened.jpg

Curvy yoga series

Saturday 18 August 2018, 1:00 - 3:30pm
Plus 4 follow up classes:  25 August, 1, 8 & 15 September, 11:30am - 12:30pm


AdobeStock_115398096_Blonde women on green mat_Reduced-Size.gif

Yoga foundations workshop

Saturday 11 August 2018, 1:00 - 4:00pm


AdobeStock_115398096_Blonde women on green mat_Reduced-Size.gif

YOGA FOUNDATIONS WORKSHOP

Saturday 21 July 2018, 1:00 - 4:00pm


AdobeStock_115398096_Blonde women on green mat_Reduced-Size.gif

Yoga foundations workshop

Saturday 16 June 2018, 1:00 - 3:30pm


AdobeStock_115398096_Blonde women on green mat_Reduced-Size.gif

Yoga foundations workshop

Saturday 19 May 2018, 1:00 - 3:30pm


igor-ovsyannykov-219668-unsplash_Buddha_resized_cropped.jpg

Celebration Aum Circle

Friday 18 May 2018, 6:30pm
Koha entry

 


AdobeStock_135280370.jpeg

Meditation Foundations workshop

Saturday 28 April 2018, 1:00 - 3:30pm


AdobeStock_115398096_Reduced-Size.gif

Yoga foundations workshop

Saturday 21 April 2018, 1:00 - 3:30pm


AdobeStock_115398096_Reduced-Size.gif

Yoga foundations workshop

Saturday 17 March 2018, 1:00 - 3:30pm


AdobeStock_144091968.jpeg

Pranayama Foundations workshop

Saturday 10 February 2018, 1:00 - 3:00pm


Jo Vernon_Hutt Yoga_Jan18.jpg

WAHINE WORKSHOP WITH HUTT YOGA

Saturday 17 February 2018, 1:00 - 3:30pm
 


AdobeStock_115398096_Reduced-Size.gif

YOGA FOUNDATIONS WORKSHOP

Saturday 27 January 2018, 1:00 - 3:30pm


AdobeStock_115398096_Reduced-Size.gif

Yoga foundations workshop

Saturday 9 December 2017, 1:00-3:30pm


AdobeStock_115398096_Reduced-Size.gif

Yoga foundations workshop

Saturday 18 November 2017, 1:00-3:30pm